CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Statute 30 (2), the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the UGBOS in Public Administration as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		O
1	Chairperson, Department of Public Administration	Chairperson/Member
2	Dr. Raj Kumar Siwach, Professor, Department of Public	Member
	Administration, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	
	(term upto 25.04.2021)	
3.	Sh. Jeet Ram, Assistant Professor, Govt. National College,	Member
	Sirsa.	
	(term upto 25.04.2021)	
4.	Sh. Balwan Singh, Assistant Professor, Govt. College Bhattu	Member
	Kalan, Fatehabad.	
	(term upto 25.04.2021)	
5.	Sh. Pawan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Shah Satnam Ji Boys	Member
	College, Sirsa.	
	(term upto 25.04.2021)	
6.	Dr. S.C. Arora, Former Professor & Head, Dept. of Public	Outside Expert
	Administration, MDU, Rohtak.	
	(term upto 01.03.2022)	
7.	Prof. Rajesh Kumar, Head, Dept. of Public Administration,	Outside Expert
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.	
	(term upto 01.03.2022)	

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Acad.) For Registrar

Endst. No./AC-I/83/20/7105-7115

dated: 11.12.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action: 1. All members of the above UGBOS.

- 2. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- Incharge, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the 3. above constitution of UGBOS on the University Website.
- S.V.C. (for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal 4. University, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Acad.)