## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of Clause 19 of this University Act and Statutes 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Faculty of Education is as under:

1.	Dean of the Faculty	Chairperson
2.	Chairman, Department of Physical Education	Member
3.	Chairman, Department of Education	Member
4.	Prof. Monika Verma, Department of Physical Education,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 25.02.2022)	
5.	Dr. Nivedita, Associate Professor, Department of Education,	
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto 25.02.2022)	
6.	Dr. Ishwar Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical	Member
	Education, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 30.10.2020)	
7.	Dr. Poonam Gupta, Principal, B.S.K. College of Education,	Member
	Dabwali. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
8.	Sh. Vikash Anand, Pricipal, K.T. Govt. College Ratia.	Member
	(Term upto 30.10.2020)	
9.	Assistant Registrar (Academic)	Secretary

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

## Endst. No. Acad./AC-I/211/20/253-264

## dated:22.05.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. Incharge, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above constitution of Faculty of Law on the University Website.
- 3. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)