CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of Clause 19 of this University Act and Statutes 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Faculty of Education is as under:

1.	Dean of the Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa	Chairperson
2.	Chairman, Department of Physical Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3.	Chairman, Department of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
4.	Prof. Monika Verma, Department of Physical Education,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 25.02.2022)	
5.	Prof. Nivedita, Deaprtment of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
6.	Dr. Meena Kumari, Associate Professor, Department of	Member
	Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
7.	Dr. Raj Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Education,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
8.	Dr. Poonam Gupta, Principal, B.S.K. College of Education,	Member
	Dabwali. (Term upto 21.05.2022)	
9.	Sh. Vikash Anand, Pricipal, K.T. Govt. College Ratia.	Member
	(Term upto 30.10.2020)	
10.	Assistant Registrar (Academic)	Secretary

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. Acad./AC-I/211/20/5152-64 dated: 20.10.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Dean, Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. All members of the above Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Incharge, University Computer Center, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the above constitution of Faculty of Law on the University Website.
- 4. A.R. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic)