CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Journalism & Mass Communication (JMC) is as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		_
1.	Chairperson, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Chairperson / Member
2.	Dr. Sewa Singh, Professor, Dept. of JMC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
3.	Dr. Amit, Assistant Professor, Department of JMC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
4.	Dr. Ravinder, Assistant Professor, Department of JMC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
5.	Two outside experts:- 1. Prof. Manoj Dayal, Deptt. of CM&T, GJUS&T, Hisar. (Terms upto 10.05.2023). 2. Prof. Bindu Sharma, Director, IC&MT, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra. (Terms upto 10.05.2023)	Member Member
	One Industry person:- Sh. Sanjay Nandan, Producer, ABP New, New Delhi. (Term upto 03.11.2022).	Member

-sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/46/2022/658-668

dated: 31.01.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-**Deputy Superintendent (Academic)**