

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

## NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Public Administration as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Rajbir Singh Dalal, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3.	Prof. Raj Kumar Siwach, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
4.	Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
5.	Prof. Satyawan, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
6.	Prof. Sultan Singh, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
7.	<ul> <li>Two Outside Expert:-</li> <li>Prof. Anjana Rani, Department of Public Administration, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak.</li> <li>Mob. No. 9416214150, Email: <u>anjanamdurohtak@gmail.com</u> (Term upto 18.08.2022).</li> </ul>	Member
	<ol> <li>Prof. Rajvir Sharma, MA College of Engineering &amp; Management, Delhi, Mob. No. 9818880249, Email: <u>rajvirsharma.du@gmail.com</u> (Term upto 18.08.2022).</li> </ol>	Member
	One Industry Person:- Dr. Preetpal, HCS, Mob: 9416296845 (Term upto 12.07.2023)	Member

-Sd/-Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

## Endst. No.AC-II/52/2022/981-993 dated: 18.02.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd/-Assistant Registrar (Academic)