

(Through E-mail)

## NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Public Administration as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No. 1.	Chairperson, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/ Member
2.	Prof. Raj Kumar Siwach, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. 19.07.2021)	Member
3.	Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. 19.07.2021)	Member
4.	Prof. Satyawan, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 18.08.2022)	Member
5.	Dr. Sultan Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. 19.07.2021)	Member
6.	Two Outside Expert:- 1. Prof. Anjana Rani, Department of Public Administration, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak. Mob. No. 9416214150 (Term upto 18.08.2022)	Member
	<ol> <li>Prof. Rajvir Sharma, MA College of Engineering &amp; Management, Delhi. Mob. No. 9818880249 (Term upto 18.08.2022)</li> </ol>	Member
	One Industry Person:- Dr. Preetpal, HCS, Mob: 9416296845 (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/52/2021/2326-2337 dated: 13.07.2021

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGB0S&R.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of Public Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Incharge, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the information on the University Website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.