

CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of Sub-Clause (3) of Clause 30 of this University Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the **PGBOS&R in Political Sciences** as under for two years:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Chairperson/ Member
2.	Sh. H.S. Dhillon, Assistant Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa	Member
3.	Dr. Partap Singh (Retd.), Department of Political Science, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, H. No172, Vikash Nagar, Rohtak (Mob: 98965-87609).	Outside Expert
4.	Dr. Jagroop Kaur, Department of Political Science, Punjabi University, Patiala, (Mob: 94635-53600)	Outside Expert

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. AC-I/19/48/_**498-504**

Dated: 26.04.2019

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above constitution of PGBOS&R on the University Website.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic)