## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of Sub-Clause 3 of Clause 30 of this University Act & Statute 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the **PGBOS&R in Economics as under:** 

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Chairperson of the Department	Chairperson
		/Member
2.	Dr. Abhey Singh, Professor, Department of Economics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 17.03.2021)	
3.	Dr. Manoj Siwach, Associate Professor, Department of Economics,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
4.	Dr. Rohtash Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto 17.03.2021)	
5.	Dr. Sh. Ram Kumar, Associate Professor, Govt. College for Girls, Rania,	Member
	Sirsa.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
6.	Dr. Teja Ram Bishnoi, Principal, Govt. College for Women, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 31.07.2020)	
7.	Outside Expert	Member
	Prof. J.C. Karwasra, Department of Economics, CCSHAU, Hisar,	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
8.	Outside Expert	Member
	Prof. Kamlesh Gakhar (Retd.), Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. CDLU/AC-I./20/54/2106-2116 dated: 09.07.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of Economics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Controller of Exams., Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Centre, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above constitution of PGBOS&R on the University website.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)