CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of Sub-Clause (3) of Clause 30 of this University Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Chemistry is as under:

1.	Chairperson of the Department of Chemistry	Chairperson/ Member
2.	Two Assistant Professors:	
	Dr. Geeta Rani, Assistant Professor, Deptt. of	Member
	Chemistry, CDLU, Sirsa	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
3.	Two Outside experts:	
	(i) Prof. K.K. Bhasin (Emeritus), Department of	Member
	Chemistry, Punjab University, Chandigarh	
	(Term upto 12.06.2021)	
	(ii) Prof. Kiran Singh, Department of Chemistry,	Member
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.	
	(Term upto 12.06.2021)	

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. AC-I/20/117/ 584-589 dated: 02.06.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. Incharge, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above re-constitution of PGBOS&R on the University Website.
- 3. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic)