CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of Sub-Clause 3 of Clause 30 of this University Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute **the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Mathematics** is as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson, Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Chairperson/Member
2.	Prof. Aseem Miglani, Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
3.	Ms. Neelam Kumari, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
4.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
5.	Sh. Ranjeet Singh, Associate Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa. (Term upto 19.06.2020)	
6.	Dr. N.R. Garg, Professor (Retd.) Dept. of Mathematics, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak (Mob: 9896001269) (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
7.	Dr. Kuldeep Bansal, Professor Dept. of Mathematics, GJUS&T, Hisar. (Mob: 9416498918) (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member

Sd Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. Acad./18/50/2410-2419 dated: 08.08.2019

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

- 3. Director, University Computer Centre, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa with the request to upload the above re-constitution of PGBOS&R on the University Website.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Sd Assistant Registrar (Academic)