## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the **Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research** in **Law** as under:

Sr.	Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Chairperson of the Department, CDLU, Sirsa	Chairperson
2.	1. Prof. J.S. Jakhar, Department of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	2. Prof. Ashok Kumar, Department of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3.	Associate Professor:-	
	Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Law,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa. ( <b>Term upto 10.05.2023</b> )	
4.	Two Outside experts:-	
	1. Prof. Preet Singh, H. No. 292, Sector-2, Rohtak,	Member
	Mob: 9416125200, Email: dr.preetsingh123@gmail.com	
	(Term upto 10.05.2023)	
	2. Prof. Rattan Singh, Head, University Institute of Legal	Member
	Studies, Panjab University, Chandigarh,	
	Mob: 9878555311, Email: professorrattan@pu.ac.in,	
	rattan67in@yahoo.com.	
	(Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification)	

-Sd/-Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

## Endst. No.AC-II/53/2022/1017-1026 dated 21.02.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R of Law.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd/-Assistant Registrar (Academic)