CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of Sub-Clause (3) of Clause 30 of this University Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the **Postgraduate Board of Studies & Research (PGBOS&R) in Journalism & Mass Communication (JMC)** is as under:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
NO		
1.	Chairperson, Department of Journalism and Mass	Chairperson
	Communication, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	/ Member
2.	Dr. Sewa Singh, Assistant Professor, Dept. of JMC	Member
	(Term upto 21.11.2020)	
2.	Dr. Ravinder, Assistant Professor, Department of JMC,	Member
	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
4.	Prof. Gurmeet Singh Mann, Centre of Media Studies,	Member
	Punjabi University, Patiala.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
5.	Prof. Vikram Kaushik, Dept. of CM&T, GJUS&T, Hisar	Member
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Acad.) for Registrar

Endst. No./AC-II/**46**/19/188-196

dated: 11.04.2019

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examination, CDLU, Sirsa
- 3. The Director, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above constitution of PGBOS&R on the University Website.
- 4. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Acad.)