CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of Sub-Clause (3) of Clause 30 of this University Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the **Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research** in **Engineering & Technology** for a term of two years is as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dean Faculty of Engineering & Technology	Chairperson/ Member
2.	Ms. Veena Rani, Asstt. Prof. Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial College of Engineering, Sirsa. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
3.	Two outside experts 1. Prof. Yudhvir Singh, Dept. of Computer Sc. & Eng. (UIET), Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak.	Member
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification) 2. Prof. Vishal Gulati, Dept. of Mech. Eng. GJU, Hisar. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No. AC-I/**97**/19/1771-77

dated: 03.07.2019

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action: -

- 1. All above members of the PGBOS&R.
- 2. Controller of Examination, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Director, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the above constitution of PGBOS&R on the University website.
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)