## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of the Statute 30 (3), the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Law as under:

Sr.No.	Member	Designation
i)	Chairperson of the Department	Chairperson
		/Member
ii)	All the Professor	
	(a) Professor J.S. Jakhar, Department of Law, CDLU,	Member
	Sirsa. ( <b>Term upto 01.05.2021</b> )	
	(b) Prof. Ashok Kumar, Department of Law, CDLU,	Member
	Sirsa.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
(iii)	Associate Professor	
	(Term upto 01.05.2021)	Member
	Dr. Mukesh, Associate Professor, Department of Law,	
	CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
iv)	Two Outside experts	
	(a) Prof. Mahavir Singh, Law Faculty, Delhi University,	Member
	Delhi.	
	(Term upto 06.02.2022)	Member
	(b) Prof. A.S. Dalal, HOD, Department of Law,	
	Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak.	
	(Term upto 01.05.2021)	

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Acad.) For Registrar

dated: 11.12.2020

Endst. No. AC-I/20/53/7116-7125

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Incharge, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above re-constitution of PGBOS&R on the University website.
- 4. S.V.C (for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor) CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Acad.)