CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of the Statute 30 (3), the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post

Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Chemistry as under:

1.	Chairperson of the Department of Chemistry	Chairperson/
		Member
2.	Two Associate Professors:	
	Dr. Geeta Rani, Associate Professor, Deptt. of	Member
	Chemistry, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 01.06.2022)	
3.	Two Outside experts:	
	(i) Prof. K.K. Bhasin (Emeritus), Department of Chemistry,	Member
	Punjab University, Chandigarh	
	(Term upto 12.06.2021)	
	(ii) Prof. Kiran Singh, Department of Chemistry, Kurukshetra	Member
	University, Kurukshetra.	
	(Term upto 12.06.2021)	
	* Person from Industry:	
	1. Dr. Ravindera Kumar, Senior Research Manager, Indian	Member
	Oil Corporation Limited, Sec,-13, Faridabad-121007, 91-	
	129-2294735, E-mail <u>kumarr88@indianoil.in</u>	
	2. Dr. Yogender Malik, MCI, Delhi	Member
	Mob. No. 9996777559	
	(Terms upto two years w.e.f. date of notification.)	

* As only one person from Industry has to be included in UGBOS therefore, only one person will be invited for the meeting as per availability out of two nominated persons.

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. AC-I/20/117/7126-7135

dated:11.12.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above re-constitution of PGBOS&R on the University Website.
- 4. S.V.C. (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd Deputy Registrar (Academic)