CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of Statute, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the **Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research** in **Law** as under:

Sr.	Member	Designation
No.		
i)	Chairperson of the Department	Chairperson
		/Member
ii)	All the Professor	
	(a) Dr. J.S. Jakhar, Professor, Department of Law, CDLU,	Member
	Sirsa.(Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
	(b) Prof. Ashok Kumar, Professor, Department of Law,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa (Term upto 10.12.2022)	
iii)	Associate Professor	
	Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of	
	Law, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of	Member
	notification)	
iv)	Two Outside experts	
	1. Prof. Mahavir Singh, Law Faculty, Delhi University,	Member
	Delhi.(Term upto 06.02.2022)	
	2. Prof. Preet Singh, H.No. 292, Sector-2, Rohtak, Mob:	Member
	9416125200 (e.mail dr.preetsingh123@gmail.com)	
1	(Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	

Sd/-**Deputy Registrar (Acad.) for Registrar**

Endst. No. AC-II/2021/53/1057-1068 dated: 11.05.2021

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 2. Chairperson, Department of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Incharge, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa (with the request to upload the information on the University website).
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor) CDLU, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

Sd/ Assistant Registrar (Acad.)