CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

In terms of Sub-Clause (3) of Clause 30 of this University Statute, the Vice-

Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the PGBOS&R in Biotechnology is as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
(i)	Chairperson, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/
		Member
(ii)	All the Professor	
	(Terms upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
	i) Prof. S.K. Gahlawat, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU,	Member
	Sirsa. (Term upto 10.02.2022)	
	ii) Prof. Raj Kumar, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 10.02.2022)	
	iii) Prof. Priyanka Siwach, Dept. of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 10.02.2022)	
	iv) Prof. Joginder Singh, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU,	Member
	Sirsa. (Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
(iv)	Outside expert	
	i) Dr. R.S. Singh, Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Punjabi University, Patiala. (Term upto 01.05.2021)	Member
	ii) Dr. Ashok Chaudhary, Department of Bio and Nanotechnology, Guru Jambeshwar University of Science &	Member
	Technology, Hisar. (Term upto 01.05.2021)	

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)

For Registrar

Endst. No./AC-I/115/20/4998-4008

Dated: 16.10.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Chairperson, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. All members of the above PGBOS&R.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Incharge, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above notification on the University website.
- 5. A.R. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.