CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Physics as under:

1	Chairperson of Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/ Member
2	Prof. Sushil Kumar, Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 22.06.2023)	
3	Dr. Dharamvir Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 18.10.2022)	Member
4	Dr. Ram Mehar Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 18.10.2022)	Member
5	Two Outside Experts:- 1. Prof. Rajesh Kharab, Department of Physics, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Mob: 9416262306, E-mail: kharabrajesh@rediffmail.com (Term upto 22.06.2023)	Member
	2. Prof. Sanjay Dahiya, Department of Physics, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak Mob: 9416312450, E-mail: sanjaydahiya1112@gmail.com (Term upto 22.06.2023)	Member
	One Person from Industry:-	
	Dr. N. Vijayan, CSIR Principal Scientist (Associate Prof., Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (ACSIR), National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi-110012 (Govt. of India) Indian Reference Materials Division CSIR- Room no. 42/46	Member
	(Term upto 26.11.2022)	

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/116/2022/171-181 dated: 13.01.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above PGBOS&R of Physics.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the information on the University Website.
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.