

(Through E-mail)

## NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Clause 30 (3) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Mathematics as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson, Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Chairperson /
		Member
2.	Prof. Aseem Miglani, Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term upto 15.08.2023).	Member
3.	Dr. Neelam Kumari, Professor, Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
4.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa (Term upto 15.08.2023).	Member
5.	Two Outside Experts:-	
	<ol> <li>Prof. Ram Karan (Retd.) Department of Mathematics, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra. (Term upto 15.08.2023).</li> <li>Prof. Kuldeep Bansal, Department of Mathematics,</li> </ol>	Member
	Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar (Term upto 15.08.2023).	Member
	One Industry Person:- Dr. Sushil Kumar, Scientist G, Deputy Director General, National Informatics Centre (NIC), Room No. 651, A3 B7, A Block, CGO complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003. E-mail: sushil.kumar@nic.in, Mob: 9815472266. (Term upto 15.08.2023).	Member
-Sd-		

Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/50/2022/192-203 dated: 13.01.2022

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the PGB0S&R.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Deputy Superintendent (Academic)