CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

Notification

In terms of Clause 30 (3) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Post Graduate Board of Studies & Research in Business Administration as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson, Department of Business Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/ Member
2.	Dr. Arti Gaur, Professor, Department of Business Administration, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term for two year w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
3.	Dr. Sanjeet Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 18.10.2022).	Member
4.	Dr. Rajneesh Ahlawat Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration. (Term upto 09.05.2023).	Member
5.	Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Principal, Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Institute of Business Management, Barnala Road, Sirsa. (Term utp 18.10.2022).	Member
6.	Two Outside Experts:- i) Prof. M.C. Garg, Guru Jambheshwar University, Hisar. (Term upto 18.10.2022). ii) Prof. V.K. Seth, FMS, Delhi University (Retd.)	Member Member
	(Term upto 18.10.2022). Industry person:-	Mellibei
	Sh. Ajay Kumar, Location Manager Partner, Kotak Life Insurance, e-mail: aj80ja@gmail.com, Mob. No. 9996255223. (Term upto 18.10.2022).	Member

-SD-Assistant Registrar (Academic) for D.A.A

Endst. No.AC-II/51/2022/41-53 dated:07.01.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the PGBOS&R of Business Administration.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. JSS to Dean Academic Affairs (for kind information of the DAA), CDLU, Sirsa.