## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

## **NOTIFICATION**

In terms of the Clause 30 (2) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Under-Graduate Board of Studies in Sociology as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Chairperson
2	Outside Expert (Two)	
	1. Prof. Prem Kumar, Department of Sociology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Mob: 9416333269. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member
	2. Prof. Madhu Nagla, Department of Sociology, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Mob:01262393452 (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification)	Member

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst.No.AC-II/74/2021/1519-1525 dated:16.06.2021

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above UGBOS.
- 2. The Dean Faculty of Social Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Incharge, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the information on the University Website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)