## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of Sub-Clause II (a) (ii) of Clause 11 of this University Act and Statutes 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences as a member of the Executive Council for a term of two years.

## -Sd-REGISTRAR Dated: 03.06.2020

## Endst No. /Acad./4(1)/20/645-661

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the members of the Executive Council, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. Prof. Abhey Singh, Dean Faculty of Social Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Incharge, University Computer Centre with the request to upload the Notification on the University website.
- 4. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar