FINANCE COMMITTEE

1.	Prof. Rajbir Singh Solanki, Vice-Chancellor Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Chairman	
2.	The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Technical Education Department, Chandigarh	Member	
3.	The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Education Department, Chandigarh	Member	
4.	The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Finance Department, Chandigarh	Member	
5.	Prof. Raj Kumar, IMSAR, Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak, (term upto 01.08.2020)	Member	
6.	Prof. Raj Kumar, Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa (term upto 10.02.2022)	Member	
7.	Prof. Umed Singh Dean Faculty of Humanities (upto 28.02.2022) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Member	
8.	Dr. Rakesh Wadwa, Registrar Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. Memb	Member Secretary	