Members of Court

Chairman:

1. Prof. Satyadeo Narain Arya, His-Excellency The Governor-Chancellor of Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Haryana Raj Bhawan, Chandigarh

Ex. Officio Members:

- Prof. (Dr.) Rajbir Singh Solanki
 Vice-Chancellor
 Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. The Financial Commissioner
 & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana
 Finance Department, Chandigarh
 (Nominee)
 Sh. Rajesh Bansal, Management Consultant,
 Haryana Bureau Public Enterprises (HBPE),
 7th Floor, Haryana Civil Secretariat,
 Chandigarh
- 4. The Financial Commissioner & Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Education Department, Chandigarh
- 5. Higher Education Commissioner, Haryana Plot No. I-8, I-9, Shiksha Sadan, Block-C Sector-5, Panchkula
- 6. Director General Health Services, Haryana Chandigarh
- 7. Director
 Technical Education, Haryana
 Sector-4, SCO-7-12, Panchkula
- 8. Prof. Sultan Singh
 Professor, Department of MBA
 Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management
 Controller of Examination
 Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 09. Prof. Raj Kumar, Professor,
 Department of Biotechnology
 Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences
 Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- Prof. Raj Kumar Siwach
 Dean Academic Affairs
 Dean Faculty of Engg. & Tech.
 Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

11. Dr. J.S. Jakhar,Dean, Faculty of LawChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

Dr. Umed Singh, Dean, Faculty of Humanities Department of English Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

13. Dr. Abhey Singh, Professor Dean Faculty of Social Sciences Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

14. Dr. Sushil KumarDean, Faculty of Physical SciencesChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

15. Prof. Vishnu BhagwanDean of CollegeDepartment of Public AdministrationChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

16. Prof. Dilbag SinghDean Students' Welfare,Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

17. Dr. Pankaj Sharma,LibrarianDepartment of EnglishChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

18. Finance Officer Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

19. Sh. Lakshman Napa, M.L.A.,VPO Jallopur,Tehsil- RatiaDistrict-Fatehabad

20. Shri Devender Singh Babli, M.L.A., V.P.O. Bidhai Khera, Tehsil Tohana Fatehabad

21. Dr. Vikram Singh, Professor,Department of CSAChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

22. Dr. Anu Shukla, Professor Department of English

Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

23. Dr. Aseem Miglani, Professor Department of Mathematics Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

- 24. Dr. Suresh Kumar Gahlawat, Professor Department of Biotechnology Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 25. Dr. Ravinder Pal Ahlawat, Professor Department of Physical Education Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- Dr. Priyanka Siwach, ProfessorDepartment of BiotechnologyChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 27. Dr. Neelam Kumari,Associate Professor; Dept. of MathematicsChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- Dr. Ranjit Kaur,Associate Professor, Dept. of EducationChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 29. Dr. Sewa SinghAssistant Professor, Dept. of JMCChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 30. Sh. Sandeep Kumar,
 Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics
 Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 31. Dr. Anju, Assistant Professor
 Dept. of Energy & Environmental Sciences
 Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- Dr. Sunita Syal
 Principal
 Mata Harki Devi College of Education
 Odhan
- 33. Dr. Rakesh Wadhwa,RegistrarChaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

Member Secretary