MEMBERS OF THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL

1. Prof. Rajbir Singh Solanki, Chairperson/Ex. Officio Member Vice-Chancellor Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. 2. The Higher Education Commissioner, Haryana Ex. Officio Member Plot No. I-8, I-9, Shiksha Sadan, Block-C, Sector-5, Panchkula Nominee: Smt. Sunita Priyadarshani, Deputy Director 3. Dr. Rakesh Wadhwa Ex. Officio Member-Secretary Registrar Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. 4. Prof. Sultan Singh Member Controller of Examination Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa. 5. Prof. Deepti Dharmani Member Chairperson Departments of English Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 6. Prof. Raj Kumar Siwach Member Dean Academic Affairs Dean Faculty of Engineeirng & Technology 7. Prof. Dilbag Singh Member Dean Student Welfare Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 8. Prof. J. S. Jakhar Member Dean, Faculty of Law Chairperson, Department of Law Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 9. Prof. Raj Kumar, Member Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Chairperson Departments of Biotechnology, FST, Zoology and Botany CDLU, Sirsa Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan 10. Member Dean, of Colleges Chairperson Department of Public Administration

Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

11.	Prof. Vikram Singh, Chairperson, Department of C.S.A. Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
12.	Prof. Monika Verma Chairperson, Department of Physical Education Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
13.	Prof. Assem Miglani Chairperson, Department of Mathematics Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
14.	Prof. Abhey Singh, Dean, Faculty of Social Science Chairperson, Department of Economics Chief Warden, University Hostels Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Member
15.	Prof. Sushil Kumar, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences, Chairperson, Department of Physics Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
16.	Dr. Rani Devi, Associate Professor Chairperson, Department of Energy & Environmental Sciences Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
17.	Dr. Nivedita, Associate Professor Department of Education Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
18.	Dr. Arti Gaur Chairperson, Department of Business Administration Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
19.	Prof. Anu Shukla, Proctor, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
20.	Prof. Pankaj Sharma, Department of English, Librarian, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
21.	Prof. Umed Singh, Dean Faculty of Humanity, Chairperson, Department of English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sanskrit & JN Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.	Member MC

22.	Dr. Surinder Singh, Chairperson Department of Commerce Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	
23.	Dr. Mahender Singh Chairprson, Department of History & Archology Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	
24.	Dr. Raj Kumar, Assistant Professor Department of Education Faculty of Education Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
25.	Ms. Manju, Assistant Professor, Department of F.S.T., Faculty of Life Sciences, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
26.	Dr. Rachna, Assistant Professor, Department of Physic, Faculty of Physical Science, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
27.	Dr. Rohtash Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Science, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
28.	Dr. Harish Kumar. Department of CSA Faculty of Physical Sciences Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
29.	Dr. Rajneesh Ahlawat Department of Business Administration, Faculty of Commerce and Management, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member