## **Executive Council**

Prof. Rajbir Singh Solanki, 1. Chairman/Ex. Officio Member Vice-Chancellor Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 2. Sh. Rajesh Bansal, Management Consultant, Haryana Bureau Public Enterprises (HBPE), 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh (Nominee) The Financial Commissioner & Ex. Officio Member Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Finance Department, Chandigarh 3. Smt. Sunita Priyadarshani, Deputy Director (Nominee) The Financial Commissioner & Ex. Officio Member Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana **Higher Education Department** 6th Floor, New Haryana Civil Secretariat, Sector-17, Chandigarh 4. The Financial Commissioner & Ex. Officio Member Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana Technical Education Department, Chandigarh 5. Member Prof. Raj Kumar Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 6. Prof. Sultan Singh Member Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 7. Prof. Umed Singh Member Dean, Faculty of Humanities Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 8. Prof. Raj Kumar Member Dean Academic Affairs Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 9. Dr. Vijaya Tomer, Principal Member C.M.K National Girls College, Sirsa. 10. Sh. Randhir Singh, Principal Member Govt. College, Bhuna Fatehabad

11. Dr. Silender Singh, Associate Professor Department of Commerce Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Member

12. Dr. Ishwar Singh Malik, Assistant Professor Department of Physical Education Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

Member

13. Dr. Rakesh Wadhwa
Registrar,
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa

Ex. Officio Secretary