

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

NOTIFICATION

In term of Clause 19(1) of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Faculty of Life Sciences as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson
2	Chairman, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3	Chairman, Department of Food Science & Technology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
4	Chairman, Department of Energy & Environment Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
5	Chairman, Department of Zoology, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
6	Chairman, Department of Botany CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
7	Prof. Priyanka Siwach, Department of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification).	Member
8	Dr. Anju, Associate Professor, Department of Energy & Environment Sciences. (Term upto 20.10.2022).	Member
8	Dr. Mahinder Pardeep, Principal, Govt. College for Girls Rania. Sirsa (Term upto 31.12.2022 i.e. date of retirement)	Member
9	Deputy Registrar(Academic)/Assistant Registrar(Academic)	Secretary

-Sd/-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/215/2022/1002-1016 dated: 21.02.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above Faculty of Life Sciences, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Principal, Govt. College for Girls Rania. Sirsa.
- 4. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 5. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd/-Assistant Registrar (Academic)