

CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

Notification

In term of Clause 19 of the Statutes, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Faculty of Law as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dean, Faculty of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/
		Member
2	Chairman, Department of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3	Prof. Ashok Kumar, Deptt. of Law, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term for	Member
	two years w.e.f. 10.06.2022)	
4	Deputy Registrar/Assistant Registrar (Academic Branch)	Secretary

-sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic)
For Registrar

Endst. No.AC-II/216/2022/2940-2947

dated: 07.06.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the above Members of the Faculty of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 4. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. P.S. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic)