## LAL MANAGEMENT OF THE PARTY OF

## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)

## Notification

In term of Clause 19 of the Statute, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Faculty of Education as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dean, Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/ Member
2	Chairman, Department of Physical Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3	Chairman, Department of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
4	Prof. Monika Verma, Department of Physical Education, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 25.02.2024)	Member
5	Prof. Nivedita, Department of Education, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 19.10.2022).	Member
6	Dr. Meena Kumari, Associate Professor, Department of Education, CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 19.10.2022).	Member
7	Dr. Poonam Gupta, Principal, B.S.K. College of Education, Dabwali. (Term upto 21.05.2022).	Member
8	Sh. Haldhar Yadav, Principal, Ch. R. R. Memorial College of Education, Ellenabad (Term upto 03.01.2023).	Member
9	Deputy Registrar (Academic)/Assistant Registrar (Academic).	Secretary

-sd-

dated: 28.01.2022

Assistant Registrar (Academic) for Registrar

Endst. No. AC-II/213/2022/559-573

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the above Members of the Faculty of Education, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Principal, B.S.K. College of Education, Dabwali.
- 4. The Principal, Ch. R. R. Memorial College of Education, Ellenabad.
- 5. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the notification on the University Website.
- 6. O. S. D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa
- 7. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-

Deputy Superintendent (Academic)