CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

NOTIFICATION

In the term of the Statute 19, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Faculty of Commerce and Management as under:

1.	Dean of the Faculty, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/
		Member
2.	Chairman of the Departments included in that faculty	
	(i) Chairman, Department of Business Administration, CDLU,	Member
	Sirsa.	Member
	(ii) Chairman, Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa.	
3.	Prof. Sultan Singh, Department of Business Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 23.05.2021)	
4.	Prof. D.P. Warne, Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 20.10.2022)	
5.	One Associate Professor	
	Dr. Silender Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa. (Term upto 23.05.2021)	
	One Assistant Professor	
	Dr. Rajneesh Ahlawat, Assistant Professor, Department of Business	
	Administration, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
6.	Two Principals of Colleges/ Institute	
	Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Principal Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Institute of	Member
	Business Management, Barnala Road, Sirsa	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
7.	Deputy Registrar (Academic Branch)	Secretary

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. AC-I/208/20/8001-8012

dated:21.12.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. All the above Members of the Faculty of Commerce and Management, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Incharge, University Computer Center (with the request to upload the above notification on University Website), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. S.V.C. (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-Sd-

Deputy Registrar (Academic)