CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



(Through Mail)

In terms of Clause 19(1) of the Statutes of Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the **Faculty of Commerce and Management** as under:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No		
1.	Dean Faculty of Commerce and Management, CDLU, Sirsa	Chairperson
2	Chairman, Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
	Chairman, Department of Business Administration, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
3.	Prof. Surinder Singh, Deptt. of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
	(Term for two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
4.	Prof. Arti Gaur, Deptt. of Business Administration, CDLU, Sirsa	Member
	(Term upto 25.11.2023)	
5.	One Associate Professor	
	Dr. Kapil Chaudhary, Associate Professor, Department of	Member
	Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa	
	(Term upto 25.11.2023)	
	One Assistant Professor	
	Dr. Rajneesh Ahlawat, Assistant Professor,	Member
	Department of Business Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto 20.12.2022)	
6.	Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Principal, Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Institute	Member
	of Business Management, Barnala Road, Sirsa	
	Term upto 20.12.2022)	
7.	Deputy Registrar/Assistant Registrar (Academic Branch)	Secretary

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. AC-II/208/2022/3906-3918 dated: 27.07.2022

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All above members of the Faculty of Commerce and Management.
- 2. The Chairperson, Department of Business Administration, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. The Chairperson, Department of Commerce, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. The Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa, to upload the notification on the University website.
- 6. O.S.D. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 7. P.S. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)