

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

FACULTY MEMBERS

| S.No. | Name | Designation | Highest Qualification |
|-------|-----------------|-----------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Nivedita | Chairperson | Ph.D. |
| 2 | Dr. Ranjit Kaur | Associate Prof. | JRF (Edu.) Ph.D. |
| 3 | Dr. Raj Kumar | Assist. Prof. | NET (Edu.) Ph.D. |
| 4 | Dr. Meena | Assist. Prof. | Ph.D. |