CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

NOTIFICATION

The Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute the following Proctorial Committee:

1.	Proctor	Convener
2.	Dean of Students' Welfare	Member
3.	Chief Warden	Member
4.	Dr. (Mrs.) Deepti Dharmani, Dept. English	Member
5.	Dr. (Mrs. Nivedita, dept. of Education	Member
6.	Dr. Abhey Singh, Dept. of Economics	Member
7.	Dr. Rani devi, Department of EES	Member

-sd-REGISTRAR

Endst No. /Acad./AC-1/13/337/ 2751-95 Dated:28.01.2013

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All Deans of Faculties, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. All Chairpersons, University teaching Department, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 3. All the above Members.
- 4. All branch Officers, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 5. Deputy Director (Audit) Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. Director, University Computer Center, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, (upload this notification on the University Website)
- 7. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 8. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

-sd-Superintendent (Academic)