SPORTS COUNCIL CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the following **Executive Board** of the Sports Council for a period of 2 years from the date of notification:-

1.	Prof. Monika Verma, Dept. of Physical Education Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa	President
2.	Dr. Gurcharan Dass, Principal, M.M. P.G. College, Fatehabad	Vice-President
3.	Dean Student's Welfare, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
4.	Chief Warden, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
5.	Registrar (or his nominee not below the rank of Assistant Registrar) Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
6.	Finance Officer, (or his nominee not below the rank of Accounts Officer) Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Member
7.	Prof. Anil Kalkal, Nominee Vice Chancellor's Delhi University, Delhi	Member
8.	Dr. Vijya Tomar, Principal, CMK National Girl's College, Sirsa	Member
9.	Dr. Sandeep Goel, Principal, Govt. National PG College, Sirsa	Member
10.	Dr. Baldev Singh, Associate Professor, Govt. National College, Sirsa	Member
11.	Dr. Vikas Mehta, Associate Professor, SGHS College, Jiwan Nagar	Member
12.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma, Assistant Professor, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Secretary
13.	Smt. Savita Dhanda, Volleyball Coach, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa	Assistant Secretary

Secretary, Sports Council Dated: 28.05.2020

Assistant Secretary

Endst.No.CDLUSC/2020/2949-67

14.

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and n/a, please.

1. All the members of above Board.

Sh. Hans Ram, Football Coach, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa

- 2. The Finance Officer, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 3. The Joint Director (Audit), Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 4. The Website In-charge, CDLU Sirsa for uploading in the information on University Website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice Chancellor), Ch.Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 6. P.A to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Secretary, Sports Council