CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the following Board of Residence, Health & Discipline as per Chapter-IX of University Calendar Vol-I "Ordinance: Board of Residence, Health & Discipline" for a term of two years:

1.	Proctor	Ex-Officio Convener
2.	Dean of Students' Welfare	Ex-Officio Member
3.	Chief Warden	Ex-Officio Member
4.	Principal of Campus College	Ex-Officio Member
5.	Medical Officer	Ex-Officio Member
6.	Dr. Vandna Sharma, Principal,	Member
	Shyama Prasad Mukherji College	
	Delhi University.	
7.	Prof. S.K. Sinha, Dean Academic Affairs	Member
	Ch. Ranbir Singh University, Jind.	
8.	Dr. Manju Nehra,	Member
	Dept. of Food, Science & Technology,	
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
9.	Dr. Sanju Bala,	Member
	Dept. of Food Science & Technology,	
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
		-Sd-
		REGISTRAR

Endst. No. Acad./416/20/2275-2319

Dated: 15.07.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:

- 1. All Deans of Faculties, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. All Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. All the above Members.
- 4. Incharge, University Computer Centre, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, with the request to upload the above notification on the website.
- 5. P.S. to Vice Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar)

-Sd-

Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar