DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

NOTIFICATION

The Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute the following Departmental Advisory Committee for the Department of Zoology in response of letter No. AC-/2022/2366-2403 dated 13.05.2022.

- 1. Chairperson, Department of Zoology
- 2. Mr. Sukhmeet Singh, Department of Zoology
- 3. Dr. Arvind, Department of Zoology
- 4. Ms., Tarvinder Kaur, Department of Zoology
- 5. Ms. Namita, Department of Zoology
- 6. Ms. Nishtha, Department of Zoology

- Ex-Officio Chairman
 - Member Member Member Member

-sol-

Chairperson

Endst. No. CDLU/ZOO/2022/__954-958

Dated: 23-06-2022

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information

- 1 All above Members of AdvisoryCommittee, Department of Zoology.
- 2 Dean, Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3 Dy.Registrar (Academic), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4 OSD to Vice-Chancellor (for all information to Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5 P.S. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

23/06 Chatroerogn

Department of Zoology Chaudhary Dovi Lal Univers Sirsa-125055, INDIA