Main Menu

List of Deans


S. No. Faculty Dean
1. Faculty of Life Sciences Prof. R.K.Salar, Department of Biotechnology
2. Faculty of Humanities Prof. Umed Singh, Department of English
3. Faculty of Commerce and Management Prof. Sultan Singh, Department of Business Administration.
4. Faculty of Physical Sciences Prof. Sushil Kumar, Department of Physics
5. Faculty of Education  Prof. Monika Verma, Dept. of Physical Education
6. Faculty of Law Prof. J.S. Jakhar, Department of Law
7. Faculty of Social Sciences Prof. Abhey Singh, Dept. of Economics
8. Faculty of Engineering and Technology Dean Academic Affairs
9. Dean Academic Affairs Prof. Deepti Dharmani
10. Dean of Colleges Prof. Dilbag Singh
11. Dean Research Prof. Priyanka Siwach




2,609 total views, 3 views today

Design & Developed by Charu Mindworks (India) Pvt. Ltd.