## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the following Committee for the preparation of Self Study Report (SSR) and Institutional Information for Quality Assurance (IIQA) Reports for the next NAAC Cycle:

1.	Director, IQAC	Convener
2.	Dean Academic Affair	Member
3.	NIRF Nodal Officer	Member
4.	Coordinator, IQAC	Member
5.	Prof. Aseem Miglani, Dept. of Mathematics, Conveners of Criteria-I	Member
6.	Prof. Vikram Singh, Dept. of CSE, Conveners of Criteria-II	Member
7.	Prof. Monika Verma, Dept. of Phy. Edu., Conveners of Criteria-III	Member
8.	Prof. Raj Kumar Salar, Dept. of Biotech., Conveners of Criteria-IV	Member
9.	Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan, Dept. of Pub. Admn., Conveners of Criteria-V	Member
10.	Prof. Sushil Kumar, Dept. of Physics, Conveners of Criteria-VI	Member
11.	Dr. Arti Gaur, Dept. of Business Admn., Conveners of Criteria-VII	Member

-sd-DIRECTOR

## Endst. No. IQAC/ O-1(V-III)/2021/1338-1433 Dated: 08.03.2021

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. The Dean Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. The Nodal Officer, NIRF, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. All the Chairpersons/Incharges, UTDs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. The Principal, University College, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. All the Branch Officers, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 6. All the Members of IQAC, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 7. All the Conveners of Criteria-I to VII.
- 8. Incharge, University Website, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the Notification on the University Website.
- 9. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 10. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

## -sd-CO-ORDINATOR