

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & APPLICATIONS, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

Master of Computer Applications (MCA Regular 2Year)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in Master of Computer Applications (MCA Regular 2Year) for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	223468	Naveen kumar	Bhajan lal	BCA	Al	77.09	10	87.09
2	222831	NARENDER KUMAR	BALWANT RAI	BCA	Al	75.88	10	85.88
3	223668	KARAN	PREM KUMAR	BCA	Al	75.00	10	85
4	224121	SUNITA	ISHWAR SINGH	BCA	Al	74.27	10	84.27
5	222510	ROHIT	PREM PRAKASH	General	HOGC	73.40	10	83.4
6	222451	PRIYANKA DEVI	HANUMAN	General	HOGC	76.79	5	81.79
7	225046	YASH SUKHIJA	NARENDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	71.56	10	81.56
8	222610	PURVI	MANOJ KUMAR	General	HOGC	71.53	10	81.53
9	221998	SUMAN	BALWAN	General	HOGC	76.28	5	81.28
10	223229	ЈУОТІ	RAMESHWAR	General	HOGC	71.20	10	81.2
11	224297	PARHLAD	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	70.98	10	80.98
12	225232	GOURAV KUMAR	PAWAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	75.90	5	80.9
13	225103	SIMRAN MALIK	jaibir singh	General	HOGC	70.83	10	80.83
14	225590	Dipanshi	Radha Krishan	General	HOGC	75.59	5	80.59
15	222022	MUSKAN	PAWAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	70.00	10	80
16	225817	Ashana	Jagdish Singh	General	HOGC	69.81	10	79.81

17	224750	khushboo	naresh kumar	General	HOGC	69.62	10	79.62
18	222259	Nikita Dhiman	Krishan Chand	BCA	HOGC	69.25	10	79.25
19	222709	MANDEEP SINGH	LAKHWINDER SINGH	SC	HOGC	74.00	5	79
20	224752	MONIKA	JAI SINGH	BCA	BCA	68.83	10	78.83
21	222961	MONIKA	VAKIL	ВСВ	ВСВ	68.11	10	78.11
22	222179	JYOTI RANI	MAHAVIR PARSAD	SC	SC	67.96	10	77.96
23	222426	SUNIL KUMAR	BHUP SINGH	SC	SC	67.75	10	77.75
24	225307	RAVINDER	MUNISH KUMAR	BCA	BCA	66.29	10	76.29
25	224889	SATNAM SINGH	GURDEEP SINGH	BCA	BCA	65.59	10	75.59
26	222499	AKASH	JAI BHAGWAN	BCA	BCA	64.96	10	74.96
27	223362	SUSHIL	KALU RAM	BCA	BCA	64.32	10	74.32
28	223591	FARAJ KHAN	MUZIBUR RAHMAN	ВСВ	ВСВ	64.09	10	74.09
29	223584	Aman	Rai Singh	SC	SC	62.60	10	72.6
30	224458	SABIK KHAN	MOHD SAMUN	ВСВ	ВСВ	66.26	5	71.26
31	224758	SAGAR	SHAVI KUMAR	EWS	AIEWS	51.91	5	56.91

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson