

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) M.A. Economics (2 Year Programme)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.A. Economics (2 Year Programme) for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

| # | User ld | Name | Father Name | Actual Category | Admitted Category | Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score | Weightage | Total Score |
|----|---------|-----------------|-------------------------|-----------------|-------------------|-------------------------------------|-----------|-------------|
| 1 | 232432 | TAMANNA | BALJIT SINGH | General | AI | 74.00 | 0 | 74.00 |
| 2 | 232561 | RAJDEEP SINGH | GURMEET SINGH | EWS | AI | 74.00 | 0 | 74.00 |
| 3 | 232788 | VANDANA | BALBIR SINGH | DSC | AI | 72.00 | 0 | 72.00 |
| 4 | 230703 | SHER SINGH | MADANLAL | BCA | AI | 68.00 | 0 | 68.00 |
| 5 | 233097 | Yogesh Sachdeva | Gulshan Kumar | General | Al | 66.00 | 0 | 66.00 |
| 6 | 230807 | NEHA DEVRATH | SURESH KUMAR DEVRATH | ВСА | AI | 64.00 | 0 | 64.00 |
| 7 | 231117 | RACHNA | RAJ KUMAR | General | HOGC | 64.00 | 0 | 64.00 |
| 8 | 232296 | SHIV KUMAR | HANUMAN SINGH | DSC | HOGC | 64.00 | 0 | 64.00 |
| 9 | 231432 | DEEPAK | SHIVCHAND | BCA | HOGC | 62.00 | 0 | 62.00 |
| 10 | 233840 | RAHUL KALWAN | NARSI RAM | SC | HOGC | 62.00 | 0 | 62.00 |
| 11 | 233413 | bhawna sharma | PRITHVIRAJ SHARMA | General | HOGC | 58.00 | 0 | 58.00 |
| 12 | 233918 | RAVI KUMAR | JHAMAN LAL | BCA | HOGC | 58.00 | 0 | 58.00 |
| 13 | 231369 | SHASHI | SHARWAN KUMAR | SC | HOGC | 58.00 | 0 | 58.00 |
| 14 | 230669 | ISHITA ARORA | MANOJ KUMAR | General | HOGC | 56.00 | 0 | 56.00 |
| 15 | 232046 | RAHUL | SHISHPAL | BCA | HOGC | 56.00 | 0 | 56.00 |

| 16 | 231485 | DOJANSHU | DHARMENDER | BCA | HOGC | 56.00 | 0 | 56.00 |
|----|--------|----------------|---------------|---------|------|-------|---|-------|
| 17 | 232015 | ΝΙΚΙΤΑ | ISHWAR SINGH | General | HOGC | 54.00 | 0 | 54.00 |
| 18 | 234325 | HEMAWATI | DHARMPAL | BCA | HOGC | 54.00 | 0 | 54.00 |
| 19 | 232187 | OM PRAKASH | JAI NARAYAN | BCA | HOGC | 54.00 | 0 | 54.00 |
| 20 | 231914 | AAINA | KALU RAM | BCA | HOGC | 52.00 | 0 | 52.00 |
| 21 | 230750 | POOJA DEVI | MAHABIR SINGH | General | HOGC | 52.00 | 0 | 52.00 |
| 22 | 232749 | KOMAL | RISHI PAL | General | HOGC | 50.00 | 0 | 50.00 |
| 23 | 234463 | SAKSHI | GYAN CHAND | General | HOGC | 50.00 | 0 | 50.00 |
| 24 | 233562 | RAJ BALA | ATMA RAM | General | HOGC | 50.00 | 0 | 50.00 |
| 25 | 233523 | SUKHPREET KAUR | MAJOR SINGH | SC | HOGC | 50.00 | 0 | 50.00 |
| 26 | 234396 | MUKESH | CHAMAN LAL | BCA | BCA | 50.00 | 0 | 50.00 |
| 27 | 231557 | CHESHTA | VIKRANT KUMAR | BCA | BCA | 50.00 | 0 | 50.00 |
| 28 | 231972 | NIRMLA DEVI | BALWANT SINGH | BCA | BCA | 48.00 | 0 | 48.00 |
| 29 | 232381 | NEHA | DHARMPAL | BCA | BCA | 48.00 | 0 | 48.00 |
| 30 | 232220 | SUMIT | BANARSI DASS | SC | SC | 48.00 | 0 | 48.00 |
| 31 | 230563 | VIDHI | SATPAL SWAMI | BCA | BCA | 44.00 | 0 | 44.00 |
| 32 | 234425 | PARTIBHA | VINOD KUMAR | BCA | BCA | 44.00 | 0 | 44.00 |
| 33 | 232934 | KAMALDEEP KAUR | NIRMAL SINGH | SC | SC | 40.00 | 0 | 40.00 |
| 34 | 234384 | NAVJOT KAUR | RAM SINGH | BCA | BCA | 40.00 | 0 | 40.00 |
| 35 | 231723 | SONU | KAPOOR SINGH | SC | SC | 40.00 | 0 | 40.00 |
| 36 | 232645 | MEGHA RANI | KRISHAN KUMAR | ВСВ | BCB | 36.00 | 0 | 36.00 |
| 37 | 233339 | HEENA | SITA RAM | BCB | BCB | 36.00 | 0 | 36.00 |

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson

