

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

Ph.D Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in Ph.D Physics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **18-05-2023 12:00 Midnight** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Marks (60%)	Interview Marks (Max. 30)	Status	Total Score
1	240379	MEHAR SINGH	RAM KUMAR	EWS	HOGCEWS	60	24	qualified	84
2	240287	JEEVAK	MANI RAM	SC	SC	60	23	qualified	83
3	240047	POONAM YADAV	RAJESH KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	33.60	22	qualified	55.6

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson