

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

M.Sc. Chemistry

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Chemistry for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **07-08-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	234598	KASHISH	VIJAY KUMAR	General	Al	30.00		30.00
2	234538	DEEPTI	RAM NIWAS	General	Al	30.00		30.00
3	230673	KAMLESH RANI	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	30.00		30.00
4	233053	MANISHA	SATPAL	General	HOGC	30.00		30.00
5	232664	SHALU MOOND	SITA RAM	General	HOGC	28.00		28.00

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

