

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Sc. Chemistry

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Chemistry for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-08-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	233101	RITU	RAKESH	General	Al	36		36.00
2	234104	SHRUTI	SUBHASH	General	Al	36		36.00
3	234611	ANJALI SHARMA	NAVEEN SHARMA	General	Al	36		36.00
4	232658	VISHNU SHARMA	SHIV KUMAR	General	HOGC	36		36.00
5	232029	HARSIMRAN SINGH	JASPAL SINGH	General	HOGC	34		34.00
6	233258	NANSI	RAJBIR	General	HOGC	34		34.00
7	232160	SHIVANI SHARMA	DHARAMVIR SINGH	General	HOGC	34		34.00
8	231861	SUKHJINDER SINGH	JASKARAN SINGH	General	HOGC	34		34.00
9	232958	NEHA	RAJESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	32		32.00
10	230977	SUDESH RANI	RAJKUMAR	General	HOGC	30		30.00
11	232537	PAYAL	JASWANT	EWS	AIEWS	28		28.00
12	232669	RIYA RANI	KHARAIT LAL	BCA	ВСА	28		28.00

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson