

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Sc. Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Physics for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-08-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	231173	KALPANA	DHARMBIR	General	Al	34	10	34.00
2	232754	MUSKAN	KULDEEP SINGH	General	Al	34	10	34.00
3	232762	NEHA	RAJESH KUMAR	General	Al	30	5	30.00
4	231662	KIRAN	PARBHU RAM	General	HOGC	30	10	30.00
5	233466	SWEETY RANI	BAJRANG DASS	General	HOGC	30	5	30.00
6	232098	REETU RANI	RAM SHARAN	General	HOGC	28	5	28.00
7	232057	RAVINA	SHRIRAM	General	HOGC	26	10	26.00
8	230594	PREETI	BANWARI LAL	General	HOGC	26	0	26.00
9	232272	NEETU	SANJAY JAIN	General	HOGC	26	0	26.00
10	233142	AARJU	RAMESH SINGH	SC	SC	18	0	18.00

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson