

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling) MBA

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in MBA for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-08-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	231793	Raman Kumar	Som Parkash	General	Al	46		46.00
2	232924	BHARTI	SUSHIL KUMAR	EWS	Al	46		46.00
3	231801	LUXMI SHARMA	RAMANAND SHARMA	General	Al	44		44.00
4	234223	DOLLY	CHETAN PARKASH GARG	General	HOGC	44		44.00
5	233200	PAVITRA	KULDEEP DUHAN	General	HOGC	44		44.00
6	233316	SUNITA DEVI	BHUP SINGH	General	HOGC	44		44.00
7	230788	BHISHM	RANSINGH	General	HOGC	44		44.00
8	231039	CHANDER MOHAN	RAJ KUMAR	General	HOGC	44		44.00
9	232066	RAVEENA	PRITHVI SINGH	General	HOGC	42		42.00
10	233169	MITUSHI BANSAL	SANDEEP KUMAR BANSAL	General	HOGC	42		42.00
11	231598	KOMAL	SUNIL KUMAR	BCA	BCA	38		38.00
12	231905	ANITA RANI	MAHENDER CHAND	BCA	BCA	36		36.00
13	234418	VASU	MADAN LAL	BCA	BCA	36		36.00
14	231106	ABHISHEK	AMAR CHAND	BCA	BCA	36		36.00

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson