

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana (NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) Bachelor of Library & Information Science (B.LIS)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in Bachelor of Library & Information Science (B.LIS) for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	234482	SANYAM	RAMESH CHANDER	ВСВ	Al	78	0	78.00
2	231190	KESHAV KUMAR	RAJENDER PARSAD	SC	Al	70	0	70.00
3	232554	DHARMENDER	PARKASH SINGH	SC	Al	68	0	68.00
4	232552	ANKIT	MAHENDER SINGH	BCA	Al	66	0	66.00
5	232947	JASVINDER SINGH	RAJINDER SINGH	SC	HOGC	66	0	66.00
6	233964	ANKUSH KUMAR	CHANDER BHAN	BCA	HOGC	64	0	64.00
7	232138	NISHA GUJJAR	SUBHASH CHANDER	BCB	HOGC	64	0	64.00
8	234161	POOJA	MANGAL SAIN	BCA	HOGC	62	0	62.00
9	234377	ANJALI	SUDAMA PARSAD	DSC	HOGC	62	0	62.00
10	234502	ASHA	GUNPAL	BCB	HOGC	58	0	58.00
11	234061	ANJALI	CHHABIL DASS	BCA	HOGC	58	0	58.00
12	232945	LOVEPREET SINGH	GURTEJ SINGH	SC	HOGC	54	0	54.00
13	233837	ROBIN KUMAR	PREM CHAND	BCA	HOGC	54	0	54.00
14	234382	SUKHDEV KUMAR	JAGDISH SINGH	DSC	HOGC	52	0	52.00
15	234229	ASHPINDER SINGH	IQBAL SINGH	General	HOGC	50	0	50.00
16	234169	моніт	MOOL CHAND	BCA	HOGC	50	0	50.00

17	234115	PAWAN KUMAR	SATNAM CHAND	BCA	BCA	50	0	50.00
18	232722	SANDEEP KUMAR	DIWAN CHAND	DSC	DSC	50	0	50.00
19	232175	GURSEWAK	KULDEEP SINGH	DSC	DSC	50	0	50.00
20	233901	BALKAR SINGH	MAHENDER PARTAP SINGH	EWS	HOGCEWS	50	0	50.00
21	233009	TAMANNA	ATMA RAM	DSC	DSC	50	0	50.00
22	232185	SUNIL	JAGDEESH KUMAR	SC	SC	44	0	44.00
23	232825	SHALINI	CHANDER SHEKHAR	SC	SC	42	0	42.00
24	234420	RAVINDER	MAHENDER CHAND	BCA	BCA	42	0	42.00
25	233979	SAMEER CHAND	DHARAM CHAND	BCA	BCA	40	0	40.00
26	234381	ANSHU RANI	LAXMAN DAS	BCA	BCA	24	0	24.00

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean