

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

Ph.D Political Science

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in Ph.D Political Science for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **18-05-2023 12:00 Midnight** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Marks (60%)	Interview Marks (Max. 30)	Status	Total Score
1	240028	SUKHVIR SINGH	INDER SINGH	General	Al	60	18	qualified	78
2	240302	YOGITA	KASHI RAM	SC	SC	32.20	14	qualified	46.2
3	240382	SUNIL KUMAR	DALIP KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	39.20	23	qualified	62.2

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson