

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling) M.Sc Biotechnology

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc Biotechnology for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	B.Sc. with Biotechnology Weightage	Weightage	Total Score
1	224071	VIDHI RANA	SUNIL RANA	General	AI	77.14	0	10	87.14
2	225236	RIYA	AMARJEET SINGH	EWS	AI	74.53	0	10	84.53
3	224857	HIMANSHI	NARENDER	General	HOGC	71.23	0	10	81.23
4	223599	MEENU	RAMKUMAR	General	HOGC	71.20	0	10	81.2
5	225176	Nisha Kumari	Sher Singh	General	HOGC	71.17	0	10	81.17
6	226043	Neelam	SURJEET SINGH	General	HOGC	71.05	0	10	81.05
7	224490	Dheeraj	Jagsir	BCB	HOGC	7 <mark>0.6</mark> 5	0	10	80.65
8	225027	sakshi RANI	ROHTASH	SC	SC	<mark>67.</mark> 20	0	10	77.2
9	224053	BABITA RANI	SURENDER SINGH	SC	SC	63.78	0	10	73.78
10	225096	SHILPA	CHANDER SHEKHER	ВСА	BCA	61.89	0	10	71.89
11	223365	NITU	SUBHASH	BCB	ВСВ	60.10	0	5	65.1

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



