

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana (NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) M.A. Sanskrit

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.A. Sanskrit for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224245	POONAM	JAGDISH	SC	Al	81.04	10	91.04
2	222558	Kanchan	Bhagirath	General	Al	81.00	10	91
3	222920	BHATERI DEVI	MAHABIR PARSHAD	SC	AI	81.00	10	91
4	224618	MINAKSHI	SUKH RAM	BCA	Al	80.69	10	90.69
5	224074	NARESH KUMAR	KRISHAN LAL	SC	AI	79.36	10	89.36
6	225265	POONAM DEVI	PRITHVI SINGH	SC	HOGC	79.00	10	89
7	222105	SUMAN	HARPAL	SC	HOGC	77.12	10	87.12
8	225139	ΜΟΝΙΚΑ	GHAMANDILAL	BCA	HOGC	77.11	10	87.11
9	222547	KAVITA	OM PARKASH	BCA	HOGC	76.25	10	86.25
10	225962	KIRAN BALA	RANDHIR SINGH	SC	HOGC	75.17	10	85.17
11	224187	Pooja	Maan Singh	General	HOGC	74.27	10	84.27
12	223938	MAMTA	AJIT SINGH	General	HOGC	74.19	10	84.19
13	223312	MOHIT KUMAR	RAMCHANDER	General	HOGC	77.37	5	82.37
14	223779	REKHA	MOHAR SINGH	ВСА	HOGC	70.41	10	80.41
15	222229	NEETU RANI	ROHTASH	ВСА	HOGC	70.19	10	80.19
16	224631	NEETU	RAJPAL	General	HOGC	70.13	10	80.13

17	222728	REENA DEVI	SAHAB RAM	SC	HOGC	69.00	10	79
18	222526	POOJA DEVI	BHAGIRATH	BCA	HOGC	68.84	10	78.84
19	225913	ANJALI	SURESH KUMAR	SC	HOGC	67.50	10	77.5
20	224417	SAROJ BALA	NIHAL SINGH	SC	HOGC	67.00	10	77
21	224604	SANGEETA	RAJ KUMAR	ВСА	HOGC	66.08	10	76.08
22	225241	NEHA	RAJENDER	SC	SC	65.36	10	75.36
23	223202	POOJA RANI	RAJBIR	SC	SC	64.58	10	74.58
24	225028	POOJA RANI	RAJENDER KUMAR	SC	SC	61.44	10	71.44
25	222363	KAPIL KUMAR	ROHTASH	SC	SC	60.83	10	70.83

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.



-Sd-Chairperson