

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH & Foreign Languages, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (Physical Counseling) M.A. English

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.A. English for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **11-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224214	KULWINDER SINGH	DARSHAN SINGH	General	AI	80.00	5	85
2	224874	RAHUL CHALIG	HARBANS SINGH	BCA	HOGC	74.59	10	84.59
3	223370	RITA	BALJEET SINGH	General	HOGC	69.81	10	79.81
4	224468	ANANYA	RAJPAL	General	HOGC	68.36	10	78.36
5	225318	Rishika	Vinod	General	HOGC	67.78	10	77.78
6	223570	PRIYANKA	BHARAT SINGH	General	HOGC	72.56	5	77.56
7	223696	NISHA	ROHTASH	General	HOGC	66.59	10	76.59
8	222166	ЈУОТІ	MUNESHWAR KUMAR	SC	HOGC	65.33	10	75.33
9	225031	JASKARAN SINGH	TARSEM SINGH	BCA	HOGC	64.75	10	74.75
10	223132	KIRAN SHEORAN	KULDEEP SINGH	General	HOGC	68.03	5	73.03
11	222550	GURSEWAK SINGH	LACHHMAN SINGH	SC	HOGC	63.00	10	73
12	224104	DEEPAK KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR	SC	HOGC	62.81	10	72.81
13	225355	SUNIL KUMAR	SATPAL	SC	HOGC	62.19	10	72.19
14	224756	GURMAIL SINGH	JOGINDER SINGH	SC	SC	61.87	10	71.87
15	222673	saroj	ram partap	SC	SC	64.25	5	69.25

16	223373	RAJVINDER KAUR	GURMAIL SINGH	SC	SC	64.00	5	69
17	224667	SURESH KUMAR	RAJENDER KUMAR	SC	SC	56.30	5	61.3

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson